Testimonials

The staff has been very knowledgeable and friendly to work with, they have been very helpful from start to finish, my dad actually bought his car from New Life as well and had a great experience. Anytime we need a new car I think we have found our place! Horace was a pleasure to work with! Thanks for getting me back on the road New Life!

Cassie Paige
Aug 24th, 2019

It's a family-run, well cared for cars, great prices, great financing and they stand behind their cars. I've bought three there already and I'm looking for number four

Patti Ann Hunt
Aug 22nd, 2019

The staff at New Life Auto Sales are top notch. Katie and Horace were absolutely wonderful, and they answered all the questions we had about the car buying process. They were able to work with our budget and set us up with a 2015 Kia Forte. There are many options to choose on the lot, and they make it an easy process with no hassle. If you are looking for a vehicle, be sure to take a look here! Thank you to the New Life Auto family for making this the best car buying experience we have had! You guys rock ????

Diana Kiger
Jul 25th, 2019



Bill Prince
Jul 11th, 2019

My son and I had a great buying experiance. He has saved for this purchase while maintaining honor roll and a job for 18 months.I feel we got him the best deal in a pretty cool car without having to finance.Allowed me to take it to my mechanic to look it over.I will come here in the future and also will be referring you to anyone I know shopping for a good deal from fair and honest people.Thats hard to find in the car business now days.

Beverly and Dakota Pope
Jun 19th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

figured you would like a review of a car driven for a while after purchase, 4 months and no problems, you guys were great and if i ever need another car i will know where to come

Sirita Long
Jun 6th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Excellent staff and knowledge of vehicles. Price's were also nice. I recommend.

Travis Housey
May 26th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Had a good experience, very easy to work with. Everything we pointed out on the vehicle we purchased they took care of as promised. Would purchase from them again and highly recommend.

Patti Dennis
May 24th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Mark & Horace were awesome! They gave top notch customer service and fair prices!

Niamkey Koffi
May 11th, 2019
Site Logo
Overall Experience:  

I just bought a used Honda Civic from New Life auto. I'm pleased with the price, the car, and the service!! Bethany Latrace

Bethany Latrace
Apr 19th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Mr Mark and Horace were wonderful and very helpful. I had a great experience with those gentlemen very friendly, helpful, very understanding. Only issue was my trunk on my Honda CRV wont open. Mark was great with that he told me to take it to my Mechanic and have them look at it and let them know what's going on. I am very grateful to them and highly recommend them to everyone I talk to. Overall AMAZING, PERFECT great guys!!!!!!

Belinda Brantley
Apr 15th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Everything was great. Great customer service I appreciate you all at new life auto . Everyone helped out so much. Thank you again for helping us

Tiffany Hilliard
Mar 15th, 2019

Great car shopping experience

John Adkins
Mar 13th, 2019

New Life Auto Sales was amazing. My husband and I had a great time. Katie and Mr. Hurace were so friendly and answered every questions we had and they made sure that we get the car that we wanted. It is also the smoothest car buying experience we had. Thank you Katie and Mr. Hurace.

Laurie & Frank Locklear
Mar 10th, 2019

This place is awesome!!!! Easiest car buying experience. Katie & her team did everything they could to make sure we got the ride wanted. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Thank you guys! We love our new Durango

Kayla Harrington
Mar 8th, 2019

Great selection wonderful staff , upfront and honest not just about a dollar. Thanks Katie

Martina Lomax
Mar 7th, 2019

I recommend everything about them, everybody was very patient with us and enjoyable to be around and fun to hang out with and we got the test drive quite a few cars and went home with one.

Wayne McClam
Feb 28th, 2019

This was by far the easiest most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. Great car selection and friendly staff. Keep doing what you do guys ????????

Derrick Major
Feb 16th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Overall Experience:  

They are the best !! My husband and I went there looking for a car and they did what they had to do to put us in one !! Nice friendly and everything you can ask for in customer service!!

Andrea Townsend
Jan 31st, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Overall Experience:  

I honestly had a great experience here. The salesmen were friendly and they weren't pushy at all. This is a place I'd reccomend to friends and family.

Samantha Daniels
Jan 31st, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Overall Experience:  

Nice people to work with and really try to help out...

Jeff Damron
Dec 17th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

very friendly and honest people.. help with any and every question I had as a first buyer .. difently recommend for anyone looking to buy

John Starks
Dec 7th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

hey guys, I just bought a 06 Cadillac DTS. these dudes at NewLife Auto sales are great. they are friendly, kind and helpful. I really appreciate that because I arrived here 2 days ago and have so much to do. These guys helpede a lot. Thanks so much. and the service is perfectly.

David Krumpiegl
Oct 13th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

Wonderful service, and great pricing. Would definitely recommend

Thom Watson
Oct 9th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Excellent car-buying experience! Friendly, close-knit staff give the impression you're buying a car from one big, happy family. Good inventory selection with a variety of price-points. No-pressure sales attitude and an earest willingness to get you in the right car left me feeling great about my purchase. Thanks Dwayne! Would recommend.

Nathaniel Kenny
Sep 21st, 2018
Your Purchase:  

Best experience in car buying I've had. Not like the typical car sales people that won't let you breathe... When a little problem with the door lock occurred they were happy to fix it for me - and I'm happy

Gunnel Berglind
Aug 7th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

My husband and I were looking for another Vehicle and he went here to look at what was available. He then decided to purchase a vehicle and they were able to work with us regarding the down Payment since he works out of town during the week. This is the place to purchase a car if your looking. The prices are very reasonable.

R P
Jul 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  

Dwayne and Katie, you two made my buying experience very pleasant. Dwayne, you give the best customer service, keeping everything ????!! "If you don't want car buying experience to be insane, go down to New Life Auto and check out Dwayne!!!"

Rickey Steed
Jul 26th, 2018
Your Purchase:  

They have the best customer service in the business, very considerate of my time, and GREAT selection of vehicle's!!! Super big thanks to dwayne and katie you guys are the best!!!

Yvette Richardson-Sellers
Jul 24th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

Very friendly,helpful staff! Duwayne, Horace and Katie made our car buying experience very pleasant! We would definitely recommend New Life to anyone who is looking for a used car!

Harriett Walker
Jun 22nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  

This has been the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I told them exactly how much I could put down on the car and they basically told me to pick any car in the lot and they would make it work. And they did! Bought a Chevy Cruze for my wife and she loves it. They were very helpful throughout the entire experience and made it happen for us. We’re extremely grateful. The cars have higher mileage but they are extremely well kept and maintained. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase and I would definitely recommend checking them out! The staff is super friendly and understanding and will do whatever they can to help you get a car within your budget. Thanks again guys!

Corey Grabowski
Jun 14th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

awesome staff...... didn't push me into buying something I didn't want.

Susan Vincent
Apr 19th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

I have gotten all my cars from New Life Auto Miss Katie really work with you

Gary Smalls
Mar 13th, 2018
Your Purchase:  

I have gotten all my cars from New Life Auto Miss Katie really work with you

Gary Smalls
Mar 13th, 2018
Your Purchase:  

Amazing salesmen!!! Pointed me in all the right directions. Made me feel at home! Thank you all and may God continue to bless you!

Amelie Rose
Feb 24th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

This dealership was amazing. They made my mother one happy lady tonight when I delivered her her 2006 Kia Rio. The young man Terry and older gentleman were great. I made an offer and there was no hassle or complaints. Made the deal with no issues. If you want a hassle free time with honest people head on over to New Life Auto Sales.

Scott Daniels
Feb 20th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  

Had a great car buying experience with new life auto sales. My wife loves her new subaru!!

Greg Fowler
Feb 12th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Just started the process of buying a car with this dealership and it's been an excellent experience so far.

Brandon Dias
Feb 9th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

They are awesome. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and each time it was a great experience.

Tiffany Powell
Jan 9th, 2018
Your Purchase:  



Shaniya Jones
Dec 1st, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I've been looking for a car that was suitable for me and my two kids, and I finally found one a Honda pilot and I'm in love with it and there services. I would recommend everyone to come out and get a car.

Asia Battiste
Feb 26th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

I thought this place was pretty awesome. This is where I got my truck. My first time ever financing a vehicle. The employees are very nice. The vehicles there seem to be well kept. Everything was explained to me clearly. I am quite happy with this place and my purchase. 2004 Dodge Ram 1500. Katie and Anwar were the two people that helped me out.

JAMES MARCUS ANTONIO HARRIS
Feb 26th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

Excellent service/car/value-we bought car for son and they exceeded all expectations - Mechanically perfect and I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience - Thank you again !

Lisa McNash Beattie
Jan 2nd, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Overall Experience:  

They are so nice and professional. I now have a reliable car that my kids and I love! Anyone who is looking for a good car should definitely come here!

Fatima Grandsoult Grandsoult
Dec 24th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

I loved the sales staff so helpful and honest, awesome selection and Christian owed business too. My family has bought all our cars from here.

RICHARD ANDRE BLAKENEY
Dec 5th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

New Life sells clean, well-kept, low mileage cars. They are courteous and they stand behind their products. They love people and they treat their customers as they wish to be treated. My family has been buying cars from them for years and we have no plans to shop with anyone else

JEFF THOMAS
Nov 20th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

I highly recommend new life very great dependable cars, and friendly staff. They helped me a lot getting in my car .

SAVANNAH HALL
Nov 4th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Extremely professional. I was scared and discouraged but Katie James made me feel warm and welcomed. Found a car that I LOVE! Thank you for my new wheels!!

BRIAN IRBY
Sep 21st, 2016
Overall Experience:  

I love this place there are friendly and honest! I really felt like I was getting my money worth here!

SAMANTHA MONE HUGGUNS
Sep 17th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

I bought my Chevy Malibu Maxx about a year and a half ago from New Life and it runs great! The staff is awesome and very friendly! They really go above and beyond in finding you the car that you love! And the prices are never unreasonable! Honest and caring people here at New Life! Would highly recommend to anyone searching for a new ride!!

CATELIN WEBSTER
Aug 12th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

So far our experience has been great. We are purchasing a first car for our son. The car is beautiful, checked out well with our mechanic, and is in our price range. Katie and Horace have been great to work with! Financing was a breeze with their bank!

AMY MCCARTHY
Jul 19th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Great service. Come see Horace. Great deals. Katie did a fantastic job.

JOHN MOYD
May 26th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Really appreciate the service we received here today. Daughter is happy with new car.

Shakaina Richardson
May 5th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Very nice people very good service and real great deals on cars $ TRUCK S

KENNETH LEWIS
Apr 12th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Had one of the best experences i work at a dealership and they are not as nice as they are here it felt almost like family found the car i wanted right off the bat

ALLEN BROWN
Feb 11th, 2016
Overall Experience:  

Thanks for all your help. You are truly like family. I love my 2007 expedition.

TRIMAINE COOPER
Dec 15th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

This us my second car from New Life and I have always receive good service. I know you will have a great experience also.

Tonja Flythe Harkless
Dec 15th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

new life auto is fast and easy, recommend to anyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BRENT BOWZARD
Nov 6th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Good people! They will help you get in a vehicle. It's a good place to go!

SHARON GRANT
Oct 26th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Good people! They will help you get in a vehicle. It's a good place to go!

SHARON GRANT
Oct 26th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Good people! They will help you get in a vehicle. It's a good place to go!

SHARON GRANT
Oct 26th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Best place in Charleston to buy a good used car!!

Dan Ligon
Oct 19th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Best place in Charleston to buy a good used car!!

Dan Ligon
Oct 19th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

Best place in Charleston to buy a good used car!!

Dan Ligon
Oct 19th, 2015
Overall Experience:  

This has been the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I told them exactly how much I could put down on the car and they basically told me to pick any car in the lot and they would make it work. And they did! Bought a Chevy Cruze for my wife and she loves it. They were very helpful throughout the entire experience and made it happen for us. We’re extremely grateful. The cars have higher mileage but they are extremely well kept and maintained. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase and I would definitely recommend checking them out! The staff is super friendly and understanding and will do whatever they can to help you get a car within your budget. Thanks again guys!

Corey Grabowski
Nov 30th, -0001
Overall Experience: